2011 CMT Artists of the Year Event

2011 CMT Artists of the Year EventThe 2011 CMT “Artists of the Year” event is a 90 minute celebration that took place on Novmeber 29, 2011, hosted by actor Rob Lowe and will be aired on television Tuesday December 13, 2011, on CMT.

The 2011 event celebrated the achievements of country superstars: Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum and Taylor Swift.

The list of performers and presenters for the event included All-American Rejects, The Avett Brothers, Kelly Clarkson, Ellen DeGeneres, Gavin DeGraw, Jeff Gordon, Faith Hill, Stephanie Izard, Tony LaRussa, Miranda Lambert, Matthew McConaughey, Sean Payton, Lionel Ritchie, William Shatner and Joe Walsh.

2011 CMT Artists of the Year Event

Leave a Comment

Note: All music and videos are Copyright their respective artists/owners. Please support their efforts by purchasing their music.